The Housing Commission office will be CLOSED on Monday, May 27 , 2024 in observance of Memorial Day.

Alastair SmithDirector of Development(443)
Allen HendersonHousing Specialist(443)
Barbara Dowridge-WilliamsFamily Self-Sufficiency Coordinator(443)
Cameron DiazHousing Specialist(443)
Charlene XiaoSenior Fiscal Specialist(443)
Donna SturdivantDirector of Asset Management(443)
Duane HoustonQuality Control Administrator(443)
Garrick MappOperations Supervisor(443)
Helen AlexanderFiscal Specialist(443)
Jessica HarrisResident Services Coordinator(443)
Joan JohnsonFiscal Specialist, Payables(443)
Kenya GradyHousing Specialist(443)
Laurel MontoyaAdministrative Assistant(443)
Linda HuaChief Financial Officer(443)
Natasha HawkinsHuman Resources Manager(443)
Pedro MartinsAsset Manager(443)
Peter EngelExecutive Director(443)
Robyn CarterHousing Specialist(443)
Sam PaulDirector of Administration(443)
Satrena MalloryHousing Specialist(443)
Sierra GilliamSenior Program Manager(443)
Sue SchappellPort/Admin Support Specialist(443)
Tineisha HarrisHousing Specialist(443)